HOME ABOUT KENILWORTH DIRECTORY FORMS
Elected Officials
 
 
Council:

To receive IMPORTANT messages by telephone or email, sign up for SWIFT-911. You MUST create a User Name & Passwordin order to sign upAdd/Remove/Update Your Contact Information
  
Community
Organizations

Officials Directory


Phone: Fax: Cell Phone:


Senior Citizen Center
Phone: 272-7743/7746 Fax: Cell Phone:
526 Boulevard

Pat Boyle Recreation Director Recreation Department Director
Phone: Fax: 908-272-4995 Cell Phone:


Brearley School
Phone: 908-931-9696 Fax: 931-1618 Cell Phone:
401 Monroe Avenue

Jim Cerullo Borough Auditor Ferraioli, Wielkotz, Cerullo & Cuva
Phone: 973-835-7900 Fax: 973-835-6631 Cell Phone:
401 Wanaque Ave. Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Peter Corvelli Councilman Department of Public Works Committee Chair
Phone: Fax: Cell Phone:
40 North 13th Street
pcorvelli150@aol.com p.corvelli@kenilworthnj.org

Tony DeLuca Councilman Recreation & Fire Committee Chair
Phone: Fax: Cell Phone:
36 North 13th Street
adeluca36@verizon.net a.deluca@kenilworthnj.org

Paulette Drogon Welfare Director Sr. Director
Phone: 908 276 6461 Fax: Cell Phone:

pdrogon@kenilworthnj.org

Jerry Eger Building Inspector Construction Department
Phone: 908-276-5802/5892 Fax: 908-272-8493 Cell Phone:


Harvey Fruchter Borough Attorney
Phone: 908-241-2626 Fax: 908-245-5800 Cell Phone:
726 Boulevard, #19
hfesq@mynjlawyer.com

Marconi Gapas Sanitarian Board of Health
Phone: 908-851-8500 Fax: 908-276-4813 Cell Phone:

mgapas@uniontownship.com

Toni Giordano Councilwoman Planning, Zoning & Ordinance
Phone: 908 413 0905 Fax: Cell Phone:
241 Faitoute Avenue, Kenilworth, NJ 07033
t.giordano@kenilworthnj.org

Lewis Giordino Fire Chief Kenilworth Volunteer Fire Department Chief
Phone: Fax: Cell Phone:


Kenneth Grady Police Chief Kenilworth Police Department
Phone: 908-276-1705 Fax: Cell Phone:

k.grady@kenilworthnj.org

Lt William Hannon OEM Coordinator
Phone: 908-276-1760 Fax: Cell Phone:
OEM BDLG. 908 276-4616

Harding School
Phone: 908-276-5936 Fax: 276-1993 Cell Phone:
426 Boulevard

Brian Joho Councilman Finance Chair
Phone: Fax: Cell Phone:
190 Boulevard
b.joho@kenilworthnj.org

Scott Klinder Acting Mayor
Phone: Fax: Cell Phone:
410 North 15th Street
scotch279@aol.com s.klinder@kenilworthnj.org

Kevin Leary Councilman
Phone: Fax: Cell Phone:
181 Boulevard
K.leary@kenilworthnj.org

Richard LoForte Councilman Health, Education, Welfare
Phone: Fax: Cell Phone:
520 Quinton Ave

Barbara Macecsko Councilwoman
Phone: Fax: Cell Phone:

b.macecsko@kenilworthnj.org

Nick Mascaro Councilman Recreation, Fire
Phone: Fax: Cell Phone: 908-398-0590


Michael Maziekien Library Library Director
Phone: 908-276-2451 Fax: 276-7897 Cell Phone:
548 Boulevard
maz@lmxac.org

Rich O'Connor Borough Engineer Grotto Engineering Associates
Phone: 908-272-8901 Fax: 908-272-8902 Cell Phone:
340 North Avenue, E #1, Cranford, NJ 07016

Robert Ordway CFO/Tax Collector Tax and Finance Tax Collector
Phone: 908-276-6272 Fax: 908-276-6050 Cell Phone:

taxcollector@kenilworthnj.org

Paul Parsons Tax Assessor Tues. 5:30pm -7:30pm
Phone: 908-276-6190 Fax: Cell Phone:


Fred Pugliese Councilman Public Safety Committee Chair
Phone: Fax: Cell Phone:
715 Richfield Ave
fmp_law@verizon.net f.pugliese@kenilworthnj.org

Fred Pugliese Mayor
Phone: 908 276-6061 Fax: Cell Phone:

f.pugliese@kenilworthnj.org

Laura Reinertsen Borough Clerk
Phone: 908 276 9090 Fax: 908-276-7688 Cell Phone:

boroughclerk@kenilworthnj.org

Dan Ryan Superintendent - DPW Department of Public Works
Phone: 908 276 5073 Fax: 908-272-4901 Cell Phone:
239 Sheridan Avenue
kdpw@verizon.net

Frank Spallone Zoning Enforcement Zoning Enforcement Officer
Phone: 908 276 5802 Fax: Cell Phone:


St. Theresa's School
Phone: 908-276-7220 Fax: 709-1103 Cell Phone:
540 Washington Avenue

Joanne Szelingiewicz Court Administrator for Judge Tom Vitale, Esq.
Phone: 908-276-1150/1104 Fax: 908-276-1592 Cell Phone:

joanne.szelingiewicz@judiciary.state.nj.us